Be among the first to learn about our latest Young Reader titles!

Join JoAnn Jonas for a live online chat with some of Penguin’s most exciting YA and middle grade authors.

Be a part of an in-depth look at authors and their latest work. You’ll have advance access to the galleys; be able to submit questions; and actively participate in a live chat with each author and our select panel of enthusaists.
Join the conversation!

Get with the program!
Click Here to Sign Up


Learn More »
Episode # 33

A Crack in the Sea

On Sale Date: 01/03/17

H. M. Bouwman


An enchanting historical fantasy adventure perfect for fans of Thanhha Lai’s award-winning Inside Out and Back Again.


LIVE CHAT - Wed., October 12
5:00 to 6:00 p.m., EDT
 

How about a question for our author?

Send a question to ask in the live chat with the author.
  • Include your name and so we can credit you during the chat.
    (Leave the field blank to ask anonymously)

     

NOTE: This program is designed for those working in libraries, so please be sure to include your library affiliation.